Jaclyn Marulanda is the author of My Love at Last, book that I reviewed here,

Interview with Author Jaclyn Marulanda 
I would first like to thank Maria Laura for wanting to read My Love At Last and also for leaving me a review !!!
What inspired you to write „My love at last”? 
I am a big romance novel reader. I prefer a book that is about true love and romance with some twist and turns. When I wrote My Love At Last I kept those ideas in mind and wrote what I knew I would enjoy reading and what I hope other will enjoy also.
Are the experiences on „My love at last” based on events in your own personal life?
No, none of My Love at Last is based on any of my personal life. 
How did you come up with the title?
The characters TJ and Danielle started out as best friends but always had that feeling when together that it was something more than a friendship but never acted on it until later in life and that is where the title My Love At Last came in. 
What books have most influenced your life most?
I love to read, I always have and love to read. I think reading allows your mind to go places and use your imagination more than you would when watching a movie. 
If you had to choose, which writer would you consider a mentor?
That would be Author Jasinda Wilder. Her work is amazing and speaks for itself.I have read just about every single book of hers and love each one of them. She is also a super sweet person and has given me some great advice about the writing world. 
What are your current projects?
I am currently working on my first book series called Harbor Love Series the first book of this series called Keeping You Forever will be out October 25th.
Would you like to say something for the romanians fans? 
I would like to thank my fans for their support and hope they truly enjoy reading My Love At Last.
You guys can join me on facebook at www.facebook.com/jaclynmarulanda and visit my website at www.jaclynmarulanda.com
Thanks a lot for the interview, Jaclyn. You can buy the book from here or here.

 

Comentează!

